Nokia is the newest mid range smartphone from Nokia by HMD Global. Nokia 6 is the best smartphone from Nokia after its come back in 2017. Nokia 6 was launched in China back in last year. And its performance and built  quality remind us about the vintage Nokia’s Built Quality. Nokia launched Nokia 6 along with Nokia 5 and 3 in India. Nokia 5 and 3 is available via off-line markets while Nokia 6 is an Amazon Exclusively. Here we are going to talk about 5 Reasons to buy Nokia 6 in India.

Recommended: Nokia 6 Tempered Blue Edition Leaked.


5 reasons to buy Nokia 6

5 Reasons to Buy Nokia 6 in India :


Nokia 6 supports 5.5-inch (1920 x 1080 pixels) Full HD with Corning Gorilla Glass 3 protections on top.It also has pixel density of 441 ppi and it also has 450 nit brightness.

Built Quality:

Nokia comes with premium metal built and it helps solid in Hands and device is also comes with Corning Gorilla Glass 3 protection which also gives the device an extra protection on top.


Nokia 6 runs on Android Nougat 7.0 with Nokia’s custom UI on top. It runs on Snapdragon 430 CPU coupled with 3GB RAM and 32GB internal storage. There are no lags at all. It also has smooth run on day to day usage.

Recommended: 3 Reasons to pick Nokia 3 in India.


Nokia 6 supports 16-megapixel rear camera with dual-tone LED flash, PDAF, 1.0um sensor and aperture of f/2.0 And on the front,there is 8MP front-facing camera, 1.12um sensor, f/2.0 aperture and 84˚ wide-angle lens. Both the camera performance is really awesome and you can also see the detailing on the images.

All about Nokia:

If you are a Nokia lover than You should pick a Nokia 6 up. The device is awesome for normal day to day usage but there are somethings which doesn’t fit at this price segment.As the Snapdragon 430 Processor doesn’t fit the price segment at all. Overall the device is great for normal day to day usage.

If You are planning to pick a news device at Rs.14,999/-, You can Nokia 6 it shouldn’t disappoint You and its exclusively available via Amazon.

Sharing is caring!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here